Cooper Four-Pack

  • by Bill Bernico
  • Narrated by Michael Ray Davis
  • 4 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Cooper Four-Pack consists of the following short stories:
"Cold Cash" (Matt goes after counterfeiter, Emil Becker at the Indio Club and finds murder, violence).
"Little Matt" (Matt visits his brother Phil and his family in Chicago. Phil's son, Little Matt is kidnapped).
"Clay Cooper," Panhandler (Clay bets his friend that he can panhandle his way back to solvency).
"Two for One" (Violet wants Elliott to find her husband. Criminal gets off on a technicality from court).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-19-2013
  • Publisher: Downwind Publications