Come What May : All Saints

  • by A. M. Arthur
  • Narrated by Tyler Stevens
  • Series: All Saints
  • 8 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jonas needs Tate. He just doesn't know it yet.
Or at least he doesn't want to admit it. Because there is no way Jonas Ashcroft is gay. He's a straight, carefree frat boy player, just like any good son of a conservative state senator. If only his struggle to convince everyone - especially himself - didn't leave him so miserable. No matter how many girls or bottles he drowns himself in, Jonas can neither escape nor accept who he is.
Enter Tate. He's smart and confident and instantly sees right through Jonas' surly exterior. Sure, he's done things in life he's not proud of, but he knows who he is and what he wants. And what he wants is Jonas. As their easy friendship intensifies into something more, Tate introduces Jonas to a life he's never known. One filled with acceptance and sex and a love that terrifies and excites them both.
But some inner demons refuse to be shaken off so easily. When Jonas' old life barges in, he faces a shattering choice, one that could destroy everything he and Tate have fought so hard for. Sometimes love just isn't enough - and sometimes it's exactly what you need.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Nice story

I enjoyed the story and the narration. The flow was great and the author draws you in with the writing and depth of characters.
Read full review

- Blanchard

Great start to series!

I was a little skeptical to listen to this book because of some of the negative reviews I read but I was happy to say for me along with A.M. Arthur's other book series I have read, I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I was happy when Jonas finally developed a bone bone with his father, I was cheering him on! 👍 All in all a feel good read in regards to Tate and Jonas's budding relationship, yes had some low drama but it kept the book interesting without tears.
Read full review

- Tammy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-23-2016
  • Publisher: Harlequin Audio