Collins Ranch: The Complete Collection

  • by Ana Vela
  • Narrated by Avianna Rey
  • 4 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Collins Ranch series!
Andrea Collins thought New York City would be everything she'd ever dreamed. What she didn't anticipate was the pleasures of small town life coming back to haunt her in the big dog-eat-dog world.
A bad breakup with her boyfriend leads her back to Heighly, the town of her youth, after many years. Now she must try and mend the familial bonds she broke so long ago.
One thing she didn't count on, however, was the slick new ranch manager Kyle Hammond and his judgmental stare. His dark blue eyes both arouse and infuriate her, and it doesn't take long for frustration and passion to come to a head...
Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance novel with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Don't buy it!

This book wasn’t for you, but who do you think might enjoy it more?

I think maybe an eighteen year old boy who likes to talk dirty might like it.

Would you ever listen to anything by Ana Vela again?

No, the writing is amateurish...poorly done.

Would you be willing to try another one of Avianna Rey’s performances?

The voice and attempt at southern voices, and men's voices is way out of her range. She needs to stick to children's literature where a squeaky little voice may not go unnoticed.

If you could play editor, what scene or scenes would you have cut from Collins Ranch: The Complete Collection?

There is nothing I would leave.

Any additional comments?

I'm sorry. I have only read one other book in my life that I completely disliked. I'm sixty and have read thousands, so this is rare.

Read full review

- Mary Courtney

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-04-2015
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press