Closing Time

  • by Jack Ketchum
  • Narrated by David Gilmore
  • 8 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From award-winning author and storyteller Jack Ketchum, a collection of bleak stories of loss and pain. This is the author's newest collection, and includes his Bram Stoker award-winning novella Closing Time.
Also included:
"Damned If You Do"
"Station Two"
"The Fountain"
"Do You Love Your Wife?"
"At Home with the VCR"
"Those Rockports Won't Get You into Heaven"
"Olivia: A Monologue"
"Brave Girl"
"Honor System"
"Lighten Up"
"Snarl, Hiss, Spit, Stalk"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-10-2015
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press