Clear Intent : The Phoenix Series

  • by Peggy Hoy
  • Narrated by W.B. Ward
  • Series: The Phoenix Series
  • 6 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All the characters of Classified and Closest Enemies are back in this, the last book in the Phoenix Files Trilogy. The thoughts and intents of the heart are discerned by the word of God. Can the Special Agents and Support Teams involved discover the intent of murder, relationships, and decisions while trying to catch the bad guys and get justice on criminals?
You can be sure that in a court of law, and in every situation of our lives, clear intent matters. Listen on as our favorite FBI agents to what they do best.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

May God get all the Glory!

This was an awesome series, with many lessons and examples of life and how essential it is to have Him as the centre of your life. I pray that many people will find their way into His Kingdom thru your books by the seeds you have planted. May God continue to bless you with more stories
Read full review

- Anthea

this was a wonderful story.

I couldn't put this series down. loved it and can't wait for the next book!
Read full review

- Rebecca

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-24-2014
  • Publisher: Father's House Publishing