Classified : The Phoenix Series

  • by Peggy Hoy
  • Narrated by W.B. Ward
  • Series: The Phoenix Series
  • 7 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Classified is the first book in the Phoenix Series written by Peggy Hoy. It is a Christian Fiction/FBI Mystery. A special agent with a mottled background, one with OCPD, and a military psychiatrist, meet up in the Phoenix field office as co-workers on assignment to take down a Mexican drug cartel and human trafficker. As special agents Sam Montoya, Amy Spears, and Ranson Hilliard grow in faith in God and each other, they find that there are many more layers to those broad classifications - especially when they break open a cold case file and find out who killed Ranson's brother almost twenty years ago!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Absolutely stunning

I absolutely loved your book, and already have a passion for reaching lost souls, thank you for your book and may God bless you and the publishing house and use you to "plunder hell and populate heaven"
Read full review

- Anthea


While the characters are interesting the story is monologue. it does not flow smoothly as most novels do.
I bought the series, and appreciate the faith content but we're distracted by the plot format.
Read full review

- Spiritwind4ever

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-08-2014
  • Publisher: Father's House Publishing