Regular price: $12.78

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $12.78

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

All she wants for Christmas...
When talented artist Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister's wedding, it's only a matter of time before she has to face her own bridegroom - Luke Spenser - the man she impulsively married then left in the middle of the night.
Nee hasn't picked up her paintbrushes in months; a part of her is broken. She knows Luke might never forgive her and that leaving him was the biggest mistake of her life - but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she's ever made?
Maybe all she needs is a little Christmas miracle....
A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.
©2018 Sarah Bennett (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By Dumetella on 04-20-18

Sugar sweet and happy ending

Well... we do need our ‘feel good’ books that are easy to listed. I got what I had hoped for. But... for all the narrators out there - these are audio books that are listened when on the bus, train, airplane... when shopping or walking on a busy street! Please... think about it! Don’t suddenly begin to whisper! It is good when you vary the way you speak, but not when you vary the volume! I am tired on constantly fiddling with the volume button...

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc