Christian Western Romances & Mail Order Brides

  • by Vanessa Carvo, Helen Keating
  • Narrated by Mary Conway
  • 12 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This Christian Western Romance and Mail Order Bride Audiobook collection contains the following sixteen audiobooks listed below:

A Christian Heart of Gold in the Yukon Territories,By Vanessa Carvo
Home Is Where the Heart Is: An Amish Romance,By Helen Keating
Room For One In The Back Of The Wagon: A Christian Oregon Trail Romance Short Story,By Helen Keating
Learning About Christ on the Wagon Train West: Christian Oregon Trail Historical Romance,By Vanessa Carvo
Love Born on a Wagon Train Headed West (Christian Oregon Trail Historical Romance),By Vanessa Carvo
Rachel Fisher's Life-Changing Decision: Amish and Christian Romance,By Helen Keating
Sarah's Difficult Choice: An Amish-Christian Romance Short Story,By Helen Keating
The Christian Healer Traverses West on the Oregon Trail: Our Wagon Train (Christian Historical Pioneer Romance),By Vanessa Carvo
The Christian Wagon Train Challenging Adversity Along the Oregon Trail: Pioneer Western Historical Romance,By Vanessa Carvo
The Warmth of God in the Alaskan Territory: Christian Western Pioneer Romance,By Vanessa Carvo
The Western Groom: A Rancher's Redemption and Love in Abilene,Texas,By Vanessa Carvo
The Western Mail Order Bride: James Gets His Georgia Peach: Christian Historical Romance,By Helen Keating
The Western Mail Order Bride: Jordyn's Reluctant New Love,By Vanessa Carvo
The Western Mail Order Bride: Looking for Salisa with the Blue Eyes,By Vanessa Carvo
The Western Mail Order Bride: A Leap of Faith,By Vanessa Carvo
This is the Way Walk In It: Lonely Emma Travles the Oregon Trail,By Helen Keating


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good Christian Entertainment

Good characters, good plots believe able stories.
Would like to read more by these authors. Loved book and liked readers.
Read full review

- Joy Beauchamp

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-14-2014
  • Publisher: Quietly Blessed and Loved Press