Choosing Us: M/M Romance : More than Friends

  • by Aria Grace
  • Narrated by Michael Ferraiuolo
  • Series: More than Friends
  • 3 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 10 in the More Than Friends series. Can be heard as a standalone but references to book three, Choosing Happy, are made. Consider listening to Choosing Happy first for maximum enjoyment.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Enjoyable MMM

I enjoyed this! I’m not really a fan of MMM, but the emotions engendered were so tender that I overlooked it.

Ok, so it opens with Steve and Joey and they are lovely together. They had great chemistry, and their relationship worked. Steve I disliked from Book 2! Absolutely disliked! But I found myself moving away from disliking him to genuinely caring about him. I loved how he cared for Joey.

Then Adam is introduced, and we see that his life is a mess. He’s broke and homeless, and soon Joey realizes this and invites him to live with himself and Steve. Eventually, Adam works for Steve and they get to understand each other better.

Steve is aware of the feelings Joey had for Adam (a guy he worked alongside at Paddles) and was never threatened by those feelings. Matter of fact, he encouraged them. Soon, Steve also begun to care for Adam and the feelings developed and deepened among them.

Their love became complete. Their chemistry – wonderful. Sweet! ☺

*I was given this audiobook for an honest review*.
Read full review

- Chocalicious

I need more!

I think book 10 end the More Than Friends series and I am so sad! I tried to stop and savor this one, but who was I kidding. I listened straight through.

We met Steve and Joey in Choosing Happy and this is a continuation of their story. And just when you think Aria couldn't possibly make these books hotter... In comes Adam. I was starting to get disappointed thinking that Steve and Joey would have to split to make room for Adam to be part of the story.


Hotness ensues.

Michael Ferraiuolo did a great job with narration although there was one moment toward the end that I felt he lost the characters. Other than that, I was able to make the distinction between characters from his voice and that is no easy job with 3 main male characters together talking often.

This won't be my last Aria Grace book. definitely worth a purchase!!
Read full review

- Misty "Too busy to read as much as I'd like, Audible is the perfect solution. I'm a romance reader mostly, but can stray into any story."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-13-2016
  • Publisher: Aria Grace