Charming and Just a Bit Disarming

  • by Catherine Gayle
  • Narrated by Catherine O'Brien
  • 6 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Charming and Just a Bit Disarming is a collection of three novellas. Each of these novellas was previously featured in other anthologies.
This collection includes: "An Unintended Journey," (originally featured in A Summons from the Castle), "Flight of Fancy," (originally featured in The Betting Season), and "To Enchant an Icy Earl," (originally featured in A Season to Remember.)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


What did you like best about this story?

I loved listening to the collection of novellas. I was able to listen to each one in chunks as a whole.

Any additional comments?

This was a fun collection of Regency-set novellas. I thoroughly enjoyed each one and highly recommend them.

Read full review

- Romance Lover

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-08-2013
  • Publisher: Catherine Gayle