Caramel Candy Volume 1: Choices : Caramel Candy

  • by Trina Crenshaw
  • Narrated by Asunique Wilson
  • Series: Caramel Candy
  • 3 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Choices transports the listener into the life of Carmen Jones, aka Caramel Candy, a young woman who loses focus and deviates from her goal. Once Carmen was a good girl in college on a scholarship, and then she met some exotic dancers who changed her life forever.
Now known as Caramel Candy, she lives a lifestyle in the fast lane with new friends Honey, China, and Ecstasy. Their lives are filled with nonstop drama. Robbery, deceit, HIV, murder-suicide, and secrets emerge. Will Carmen Survive?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


So close to everyday life left you with a good spirit and message that no matter the struggle God will bring you through
Read full review

- Almond KD

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-26-2015
  • Publisher: Trina Crenshaw