Burn & Fallen : Blood & Roses

  • by Callie Hart
  • Narrated by Stephanie Cannon, Jared Zeus
  • Series: Blood & Roses
  • 11 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Burn. Sloane. I’m not safe. I haven’t been safe for a while now. I ran to Zeth for protection, but Zeth is in danger himself. This is the closest I’ve come to finding my sister in two years. I can’t back down now. This is just another breezy weekend in the Californian desert. What could possibly go wrong in the next 48 hours?
Fallen. Sloane’s life was supposed to get better when she found Alexis. Easier. Happier. Yet now she knows her sister is safe, nothing’s gotten easier. And ‘normal’ is falling for a man who might never be able to feel the same way.
Zeth’s goal - the one single woman on the face of the planet he’s truly ever wanted - can be obtained only by fixing things instead of destroying them.
How can he adjust a lifetime of violence in order to make her his once and for all? And how can he make sure that she is safe? The first part is going to take time. But the second part... The second part is easy. He must kill Charlie Holsan.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Awesome series!

I love this series! Action..story...plot all of it is great. The icing on the cake is the narrators are superb. I would love to hear anything read by them...but especially Jared Zeus. His voice is so completely distinguished between characters you could have convinced me several men were narrating (I actually checked who was narrating to verify this was one guy!) and I would have believed you. I would love to check out other books with him but audible doesn't have any...bummer...needless to say this series is totally consuming and the narrators only make it all the more addicting. In my opinion making this series a slam dunk...home run...or maybe a touch down. You get the point! Go enjoy, forget reality for awhile; I did and it was totally worth the credit!!!
Read full review

- KitKat B

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-25-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios