Broken Heart Tails : Broken Heart

  • by Michele Bardsley
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Broken Heart
  • 3 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

National best-selling author Michele Bardsley has created a collection of short stories set in everybody's favorite parakind community: Broken Heart, Oklahoma. Contained within this volume are the following humorous paranormal, tales:

"Gravely Yours"
"You Don't Know Jack O' Lantern"
"Dragon Me to Broken Heart"
"The Tale of Princess Glitter and Her Really Stupid, Stinky Brother"
"He Said, Sidhe Said"
"The Warrior and the Maiden"
"Soul Shifter"
"Tax Not the Zombie"
"This Werewolf Walks Into a Dentist's Office..."
"Wish Upon a Zombie"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Don't read unless you've read the other books

I've read some of the series, but it was a long time ago. These books simply do not make sense without the knowledge of the overall story. I've wasted a credit and am hopelessly confused. This is NOT a stand alone set of stories!
Read full review

- QueenBee Debbie of SheMakesTheRules

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-12-2014
  • Publisher: Freeman Publications