Bloody Kharkov I: Bloodied Wehrmacht, Volume 4 : Bloodied Wehrmacht

  • by Andrew McGregor
  • Narrated by Skyler Morgan
  • Series: Bloodied Wehrmacht
  • 9 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fourth book in the WWII series covering the first section of the German advance on Kharkov in 1943.
As the tide of war in Russia begins to turn, Leutnant Hausser returns with his depleted and demoralised squad…in the bitter snow, cold and ice that is becoming their home. The battle for survival continues…to Kharkov.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-01-2017
  • Publisher: Andrew McGregor