Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Life is a nightmare for Miranda Murphy. Without knowing when or why, blood oozes from her palms - an anomaly that makes her feel like a freak. But her abnormality is now the least of her worries. She's just enrolled at "Suicide High." Three deaths in three months - one occurring just days before her arrival.
When she bumps into a cute boy named Jake, things don't appear so glum. Especially since Jake's a psychic who can predict the immediate future. But his gift of sight can't prepare her for the horrors that await.
Through Jake, Miranda meets three other extraordinary students:
Topher - who can heal by touch.
Sam - who eats the sins of the dead.
And Xyan - who speaks and understands all languages.
It's then that Miranda learns the secret behind why she bleeds.
When it becomes evident that supernatural forces are at play, the five determined friends team up. Now it's up to them to destroy the evil infecting their school.
Perfect for fans of Kami Garcia and Cassandra Clare.
©2015 Dax Varley (P)2017 Dax Varley
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"Overall, I couldn't put this book down. I loved it and didn't want it to end." (Magic Between Pages)
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available