Regular price: $21.31

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $21.31

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Your sister needs you. But her child needs you more....
Before I Let You Go, the stunning new novel from Kelly Rimmer, the best-selling author of Me Without You, When I Lost You and The Secret Daughter, has a heartpounding dilemma at its centre: your sister or her baby. Who do you choose?
Fans of Jodi Picoult, Amanda Prowse and Diane Chamberlain will love Kelly Rimmer.
As children, Lexie and Annie were incredibly close. Bonded by the death of their beloved father and their mother's swift remarriage, they weathered the storms of life together. When Lexie leaves home to follow her dream, Annie is forced to turn to her leather-bound journal as the only place she can confide her deepest secrets and fears.
As adults, sisters Lexie and Annie could not be more different. Lexie is a doctor, successful in her practice and happily engaged. Annie is addicted to heroin - a thief, a liar, and unable to remain clean despite the fact that she is pregnant. When Annie's newborn baby is in danger of being placed in foster care, Annie picks up the phone to beg her sister for help. Will Lexie agree to help and take in her young niece? And how will Annie survive, losing the only thing in her life worth living for?
©2018 Kelly Rimmer (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Limited
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Pippa on 03-30-18

Loved every part of this book

Would you listen to Before I Let You Go again? Why?

yes, it touched me deep, and after a while I will listen again. This book touched me very deep

Who was your favorite character and why?

Annie, it could have been me.

What does Amy Landon and Vanessa Johansson bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

The emotion they bring in

If you could rename Before I Let You Go, what would you call it?

no I will not rename, I thing the name is spot on

Any additional comments?

Bring us more please

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By KLP on 04-22-18

worth listening to. worth thinking about

this is a weĺl written book which makes you listen, makes you think, and makes you value what you have in life

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By R. Tyers on 04-11-18

Amazing story

The narration is slightly annoying but the story is amazing and gripping! Tears and sharp intakes if breath! Enjoy!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews