BBC National Short Story Award 2010 (5 Shortlisted Titles)

  • by David Constantine, Aminatta Forna, Sarah Hall, Jon McGregor, Helen Oyeyemi
  • Narrated by Emma Rydal, Ron Cook, Sirine Saba, Hugh Quarshie, Sian Thomas
  • 1 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The 5 shortlisted titles for the BBC National Short Story Award 2010 administered in partnership with Booktrust, containing:
Tea at the Midland by David Constantine, David Constantine 2010
Haywards Heath by Aminatta Forna, Aminatta Forna 2010
Butcher’s Perfume by Sarah Hall, Sarah Hall 2010
If It Keeps on Raining by Jon McGregor, Jon McGregor 2010
My Daughter the Racist by Helen Oyeyemi, Helen Oyeyemi 2010