Another Bite-Size: A Collection of Short Stories

  • by Matt Shaw
  • Narrated by Julian Seager
  • 0 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The follow-up to Matt Shaw's Bite-Size: A Collection of Short Stories. Hear five more previously unpublished short stories from one of Britain's most warped imaginations.
This book includes:

"The Affair"
"The Trip"
"Visiting Daniel"
"In the Dark"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-15-2016
  • Publisher: Matt Shaw Publications