Anastasia: Her First Position, Volume One : Anastasia

  • by Ana Vela
  • Narrated by Lacy Laurel
  • Series: Anastasia
  • 1 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Pretty, naive, 21-year-old Anastasia Nabokov moved to the big city, desperate to prove herself at her new internship with one of the giants of the banking industry. She's hoping this is the break she needs to really live the life she's always wanted.
But living out of a hotel, with no friends to speak of, she's an easy target for her grumpy boss and the other male interns. Things are not going as she planned....
Luckily for her, she makes a new friend in the confident, sexy, and slightly older executive assistant to one of the junior partners. And the adventurous Victoria is more than happy to show Anastasia the ropes - both at work and at play. It turns out for Anastasia, the luscious Victoria is a good person to know - both professionally and personally.
Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Mostly straight man idea of lesbian open, with man sex included.

Half the story is the sex scene between Anastasia love instead and a man/ her boss with heavy anal, then finally what we have been waiting for, sex between the love interest and Anasstasia which is more a male fantasy then love between two women.
Read full review

- zenabuff

Don't Bother

A long, slow, tedious buildup to a rather ordinary seduction scene. The setting is an office where a male supervisor is continually telling the lead character to get her ass somewhere. If this was to be a story based on the show 'Madmen' they should have tipped us to that fact; certainly that type of behavior in a modern workplace would result in lawsuits. Save your money this one is a bust.
Read full review

- Me & My Girls

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-24-2016
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press