• by Travis Mays
  • Narrated by 411 Audio
  • 0 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The 11th short horror story in the Free Nightmares series.
Wake up in the hospital after a six week coma, then learn how drastically things you believe to be real can suddenly change for the worse...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-13-2017
  • Publisher: Travis Mays