Alien Night on Union Station : EarthCent Ambassador Series

  • by E. M. Foner
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: EarthCent Ambassador Series
  • 5 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Five years after the events of Date Night on Union Station, Kelly has settled into married life and her job as the EarthCent ambassador. The only fly in the ointment is that most of the aliens on Union Station refuse to talk to her. But a mysterious new game is sweeping the galaxy, changing the balance of power between species and bringing game-savvy humans front-and-center.
As the invitations to diplomatic functions pour in, Kelly finds herself struggling to understand exactly what's going on, not to mention finding babysitters on short notice. Fortunately, diplomats and alcohol go together like, well, diplomats and alcohol, and Joe has started a micro-brewery business in Mac's Bones. The only thing left that could go wrong is a visit from her mother.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

You're missing out if you don't already own this!

Any additional comments?

I just love these books. They are sweet and refreshing.

The characters from the first book return, but this time, five years the wiser. As a result, Kelly and Joe aren't going on dates but taking care of a family. Union Station has also changed. It's just a nice little set of slice of life stories as Kelly does her ever more busy job as the ambassador and Joe has moved on to managing players in a new game and brewing his own beer. It's all just fun. The kids from the first book even get more opportunity to shine.

We get a bit of a mystery and some expansion on the universe, but honestly, if you liked the tone and fluffiness of the first novel, you will love this one all the more. I know I did.

Read full review

- Matthew

fun quick stories.

these have been a fun palate clearer. after several long books, these are fun stories. the verbal sparing between the characters is very entertaining.
Read full review

- Jennifer R. Reaves

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-23-2017
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio