Aftermath : Snapped

  • by Tracy Brown
  • Narrated by Allyson Johnson
  • Series: Snapped
  • 14 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In her most stunning, riveting, unstoppable novel yet, best-selling and critically acclaimed author Tracy Brown delivers the not-to-be-missed sequel to Snapped.
Misa has confessed to the murder of drug lord Steven Bingham, her sister’s brother-in-law, and everything is turned upside down. Misa faces jail time and the loss of her son forever, Frankie is out for revenge, and Camille has just dropped another bomb on Frankie, telling her estranged husband (and his mistress) that she is pregnant with his child.
Their friends, Dominique and Toya, gather around Camille and Misa in their time of need, but storm clouds have gathered over their own lives as well. Dominique’s daughter has gone missing, and a dark figure from Toya’s past has come back with a vengeance. Against the backdrop of a high-profile murder case, these four friends will band together like they never have before as they confront the demons of their pasts and an uncertain future. And in the end, they will be forever changed.


What the Critics Say

“[In] Brown’s scorching sequel to Snapped…Misa must deal with her feelings of inadequacy as a mother able to protect her child and face a stirring courtroom showdown.” (Publishers Weekly)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Simply amazing

This book was amazing I loved every bit of it. I read the first one and wanted to know what happened after. The ending was my favorite. What comes around goes around.
Read full review

- Dream

Great Listen!!

I couldnt stop listening I enjoyed this book soooo much starting with the first book!!!! This book was a favorite for me!!!
Read full review

- ann coleman

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-01-2011
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc. and Buck 50 Productions, LLC