A Year of Being Single

  • by Fiona Collins
  • Narrated by Elisabeth Hopper
  • 10 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Three friends. One year. Absolutely no men...
Imogen is supposed to be on the most romantic weekend of her life and instead she's quickly realised that her current boyfriend definitely isn't ‘The One' and is actually One Big Mistake.
Frankie is fed up. Fed up of her good-for-nothing husband and her four unappreciative children. Well, they hardly notice her anyway, so maybe it's time to shake it up a little....
Grace thought she had the perfect life. Gorgeous little boy and perfect, hardworking husband. Or rather, she did, until she realised her husband was shagging his 'work'.
These single ladies don't need to put a ring on it...right?
Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson. Don't miss this brilliant debut best seller from Fiona Collins!

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-29-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited