A Dragon's Family Album : Elder Races

  • by Thea Harrison
  • Narrated by Sophie Eastlake
  • Series: Elder Races
  • 8 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Thea Harrison… This book contains "Dragos Takes a Holiday", "Pia Saves the Day", and "Peanut Goes to School" (two novellas and a short story in the Elder Races series, previously published separately). All three stories focus on the Cuelebres, the First Family of the Wyr. "Dragos Takes a Holiday": When the Cuelebre family heads to Bermuda for some much needed R&R, it’s no ordinary weekend in the sun. Between Pirates, treasure hunting, and a baby dragon…what could possibly go wrong? "Pia Saves the Day": The Cuelebres have moved to upstate New York where they finally have the space to indulge their Wyr side, and Liam can grow in safety. Their idyllic situation is shattered when Dragos is injured and stripped of his memory. Without Pia’s taming influence, there’s nothing holding back Dragos’s darkest side. "Peanut Goes to School": Dragos Cuelebre is no longer the only dragon. At just six months of age, Liam has already grown to the size of a large five-year-old boy. In an effort to give him a taste of normality, his parents enroll him in first grade. But school has a surprising number of pitfalls, and Liam is fast becoming one of the most dangerous creatures in all of the Elder Races.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


these are keeps ,the very best awesome ,wonderful loved them ,specical collection items.
loved loved them
Read full review

- Donna


Great story connection. I love how when One ended the next one came on automatically. I wish all of them did that cause i always buy them all ahead of time.
Read full review

- chevelle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-14-2014
  • Publisher: Teddy Harrison