13 Tales of Sonic Horror, Volume 3

  • by Edgar Allan Poe, H. P. Lovecraft, K. Anderson Yancy
  • Narrated by Sandy J. Hotchkiss, Kevin Yancy, Heather Wood, Don Hohman, Thomas P. Haine, Gary Zupkas, K. Anderson Yancy
  • 6 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

SonicMovies are premium audios with strong vocal performances enhanced by music and sound effects to such an extent that they sound like movies.In this collection:1. "Pickman's Model" by H. P. Lovecraft
2. "Eat Me!" by K. Anderson Yancy
3. "Berenice" by Edgar Allan Poe
4. "The Black Cat" by Edgar Allan Poe
5. "The Cask of Amontillado" by Edgar Allan Poe
6. "The Cure by K. Anderson Yancy"
7. "The Devil and Winston Jones" by K. Anderson Yancy
8. "Manuscript Found in a Bottle" by Edgar Allan Poe
9. "A Descent into the Maelstrom" by Edgar Allan Poe
10. "Eldorado" by Edgar Allan Poe
11. "The Moon-Bog" by H. P. Lovecraft
12. "The Oblong Box" by Edgar Allan Poe
13. "The Raven" by Edgar Allan Poe


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Hurts my ears to listen

I can not review because the audio is so painful. It is a migraine a minute.
Read full review

- Richard

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-23-2009
  • Publisher: SonicMovie.net