13 Short Stories from '31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead'

  • by Drac Von Stoller
  • Narrated by Peter Jude Ricciardi
  • 2 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of 13 Short Stories from 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead, including "Buried Alive", "Horror Island Amusement Park", "It Came from Hell", "Koimeterion Gates to Hell", "Murder Mansion", "Nightmare Inn", "Necronomicon", "Once Upon a Nightmare", "Pray for Daylight", "The Dead Sea Captain", "The Doll", "The Haunted Mirror", and "The Witch".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-21-2013
  • Publisher: Drac Von Stoller