12 Short Stories from '31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead'

  • by Drac Von Stoller
  • Narrated by Luke Smith
  • 1 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of 12 short stories from 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead including: "Ashes to Ashes", "Knock! Knock!", "The Boogeyman", "The Dare", "The Entity from Hell", "The Legend of Haunted Hills Cemetery", "The Night Halloween Took over the World", "The Woman with the Velvet Ribbon Around Her Neck", "There's Something Dead in this House", "Thump! Thump! Drag!", and "Torture Chamber". Read by Luke Smith.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-29-2012
  • Publisher: Drac Von Stoller