11 Short Stories from 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead

  • by Drac Von Stoller
  • Narrated by Michael A. Adashefski
  • 1 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

11 Short Stories from 31 Horrifying Tales From The Dead, Volume 4
1. Be Careful What You Wish For
2. Living With The Dead
3. Flesh Ripper
4. Night Visitors
5. It Was Just An Accident
6. In The Forests Of The Night
7. Kill Me Dead or I'll Be Back
8. Killer Dummy
9. Medusa Rises From The Dead
10. Don't Wake The Dead
11. Drac Von Stoller Has Risen From The Grave


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-09-2013
  • Publisher: Drac Von Stoller