1 Night Stand : Love Sisters

  • by Amaleka McCall
  • Narrated by Patricia R. Floyd
  • Series: Love Sisters
  • 8 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sista Love was a chart-topping girl group that had it all - fame, fortune, and failure. Harmony, Melody, and Lyric haven't seen each other since their group broke up three years ago, but when tragedy strikes, the sisters have no choice but to face each other again.
Harmony retreated from the limelight and lives a modest life in the suburbs with her new husband, an ex-child star and recovering drug addict. Harmony wants nothing more than to be a wife and mother, but when news of her mother's sudden death forces her and her sisters back together, she will have to confront a painful past that she tried desperately to leave behind.
Melody abandoned her sisters for a solo career and is now a wealthy megastar who tours the world, buys whatever her heart desires, and lives in the spotlight. The world loves her, and her fans worship her. She usually stops at nothing to get what she wants. Just as she gets set to kick off her 1 Night Stand Tour, news of her mother's death derails her plans and forces her to confront the one thing all of her money can't erase - her sisters and her past.
Lyric has been reduced to a D-list celebrity trying to make it back to the top. She lives for the rush of the nightlife and would do anything for attention. When she gets word of her mother's death, Lyric's painful past and an unwanted reunion with her sisters send her spiraling out of control.
Will the Love sisters let their past hurt, lies, and deceit destroy them, or will they manage to put it all behind them and be a family once and for all?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


There was never seen dull moment with thus story. Lots of trust and turns; can't wait for part 2.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Not an good ending

when finishing a book the end should be complete. unless it has a second part.
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-26-2016
  • Publisher: Recorded Books