Wild West: Collected Tales of K.D. West, Vol. 1

  • by K. D. West
  • Narrated by Mary Cyn, Milo Churchcutt
  • 8 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sensual and steamy, erotic and amusing, here are seventeen stories of erotic romance by K.D. West.
Drawn together from three different collections, this boxed set runs the gamut from emotionally complex to hilarious and everything in between - but always exploring the ways in which sex and sexuality make us human.
The stories in this bundle include:
Juliet Takes First: Three Erotic Student/Teacher Tales (and One Erotic BFF Tale)

"Juliet Takes Stage"
"Juliet Takes Off"
"Juliet Takes Her Leave"
"Juliet Take a Chance"
"Juliet Takes the Floor, Part I"
Love Letters: Letters to Allison

"Dear Juliet"
"Sweet Sorrow: from Allison's Diary"
"Dana: Thing of Beauty"
"Rachel: The Big Easy"
"Veronica: Arise, Fair Sun"
"Epilogue: Love, Juliet"
Three for Three: A Trio of Friendly MMF Ménage Tales... Plus!

"Truth and Games"
"The Visitor"
"Over the Top"
"The Trouble with Triplets, Part I"
Preview: "The Visitor Comes Home, Part I"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-13-2014
  • Publisher: Stillpoint/Eros