Regular price: $31.49

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $31.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

When a stalker ratchets up his attempts to get to her, cable sex-talk-show host Morgan O'Malley turns to Jack Cole - a self-proclaimed dominant - for help. Though Jack is a bodyguard, Morgan feels anything but safe in his presence. Because slowly and seductively, Jack is bringing her deepest fantasies to the surface. And when he bends her to his will, what's more shocking than her surrender is how much she enjoys it and how she starts to crave his masterful touch. A willing player in Jack's games, Morgan knows that his motives aren't pure. But she has no idea how personal they are.
©2007 Shelby Bradley, LLC (P)2012 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"A wicked, sensual thrill from first page to last. I loved it!" (Lora Leigh, author of the Breeds series)
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By laurie eller on 07-28-12

worth the credit!

i suppose you could say i'm on an erotica kick right now, having finished Fifty Shades and wanting more, i turned to Bared to You, but even that wasn't enough. so i did a little searching online and Wicked Ties was the next recommendation.

my oh my! what a fun read. and yes people, it's not exactly the most plausible storyline out there, but in terms of a fun escape, this did it for me. it was fun how the two ended up completely alone, having only each other to explore. loved every minute of it, and have listened to it twice.

it was wonderfully sweet moments, and it made me giggle in a few places too. the narration is terrific. so i gave it five stars. definitely worth the credit.

Read More Hide me

23 of 26 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Justagirl on 02-01-13

I love a man with a potty mouth.......

This book is amazingly hot....and naughty....and hot....and well read...and hot....and suspensful...and hot. Did I mention it was hot? Not like jalepeno pepper Vindaloo curry hot.

There is an art to talking dirty...and Jack Cole has it down to a science.....

Read More Hide me

18 of 21 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc