Regular price: $24.46

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.46

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From the moment he lays eyes on the Sinners' new soundboard operator, drummer Eric Sticks knows he has to make Rebekah his. Unfortunately, she's too busy trying to seduce guitarist Trey Mills to pay him much attention. Rebekah never planned to fall for the tall, goofy drummer with the weird sense of humor and a heart the size of the galaxy.
But Eric makes her laugh and his constant attention makes her feel sexy and irresistible - exactly what she needs after the things her last lover said to her. A woman who gives as much as she takes, Rebekah makes Eric feel like a total stud - exactly what he needs after surviving a decade of watching the incredibly talented members of the Sinners from the wings.
©2013 Olivia Cunning (P)2013 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Jordy ♡♡♡♡ on 08-19-13

Sexiest Rock Band Series Ever!!

This is the 4th book of the series, we finally get Eric Stick's story. This book has all of the great necessary qualities... good story, funny banter, hot romance, and a huge variety of all kinds of kinky erotica. The minute Eric sees Rebekah, he’s convinced fate has brought her to him. Even though he sees her attraction to Trey, he can’t help but try to make her his. If anyone ever asked me what sizzlin hot series I could recommend, I wouldn't hesitate to say the Sinners on Tour Series by Olivia Cunning. She is the ultimate queen of smokin hot Rock Star books!!

Read More Hide me

25 of 30 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By MaxineSap on 08-21-13

Sad it's Over

This was an exciting series for me. I loved all the the stories some better than others. It was great to listen to Eric's full story and see what he is really made of. You got bits and pieces of Eric in all of the stories, but this one clearly shows who he is. The only thing I didn't like was the ending. Maybe I just didn't want it to end. It was clearly bitter sweet.

I am truly sorry this is the end of the Sinners tour. I am sad, I hope OC do more books that are just as good as this series. I can't remember ever being so pleased with an entire series where I was totally into the book and the lives of the characters so much in fact I had anxiety waiting for the next installment.

Eric's story should have been put out before Trey's story so I listen to them out of order. Nonetheless still sad it's a done deal.

Eric and Reb were perfect for each other and it was great to see Eric finally get his lady. It cost him some pain in the process. It was interesting to see how the story unfolded, with Reb's mother issues and of course her former boyfriend not being who she thought he was and the sneaky things he did and his secret. I don't want to give it away. I didn't see that coming. This story has all the stuff the rest had, love, sex and drama. You see a very vulnerable side of Eric.

Poor Rebecca thought she wanted Trey who she had been pinning for until she realized Eric was the real one for her. Trey noticed what her old boyfriend and family friend was about, and helped the situation along the way. Some of the others were briefly around but not enough for me.

You will not be disappointed.

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews