Try Me, Tempt Me, Take Me

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • 11 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard. This anthology contains the first three novellas in the One Night with Sole Regret series.
In Try Me, Sole Regret's crafty drummer, Gabe "Force" Banner, seduces a straight-laced accountant before she realizes she's talking to a rock star. In Tempt Me, Sole Regret's troubled lead guitarist, Adam Taylor, might finally be ready to commit to the woman who saved him from a life of despair and abuse. In Take Me, Sole Regret's enigmatic vocalist, Jacob "Shade" Silverton, tries to keep his cool around one off-limits woman from his past, but she just might be too hot to resist.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good but too short!!

This is three stories in one book. Each one tells a story of a different member of Sole Regret. Each story is a short story and totally hot!!! I liked them well enough but the stories all ended just as they got stared good. Nothing like the Sinner On Tour series but good for novellas. Wish the stories had been more complete but still would recommend. Olivia Cunning is the greatest!
Read full review

- Jordy ♡♡♡♡ "I'm proud to be a bookaholic...addicted, obsessed, passionate!!! My favorite way to relax & escape reality...."

Oh No!!!!

First of all OC is at the TOP of my favorite authors and I love, love, love JO's narration. I pre-ordered this book as soon as it was available and waited for months. I hate to say the wait was not worth it to me. I knew the stories were short but I just feel like they were previews and incomplete. They all left me hanging and unless OC is planning to write a book on each band member like she did in the Sinners series then I'm gonna be let down. They all have things I, as a reader (listener), need from a book to feel satisfaction from that book. Maybe I should not compare this to the Sinners concept but it's hard not to. Hopefully OC is planning to finish up the Sole Regret series with more detailed books and preferably the rockers will get their own books.

If your a big fan of OC like I am then I'd say go ahead and get this one. If you've never tried her books before then try her Sinners On Tour Series first.
Read full review

- Leesa "I've always been a avid reader so now I'm a avid listener. I prefer the paranormal genre but I do like to switch things up. It's boring if you don't have variety. Of course I do love the romance and the hotter the better. Also, you can't beat a good thriller filled with suspense and a ending you can't even guess at until the very end."

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-31-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio