This Is Who I Am

  • by Cherise Sinclair
  • Narrated by Noah Michael Levine, Erin deWard
  • 12 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When trying to save a woman from slavers, Sam screwed up. Royally. Now Linda wants nothing to do with him. Or with BDSM. She won't even admit she's a masochist. As a dominant and sadist, he can give her what she needs, and when an opportunity arises he slips into her life, intending to make amends. She's everything he knew she would be...except for her bullheaded determination to be "normal".
Now that the horrible time is past, Linda just wants to return to her small conservative town, pick up her quiet life, and be normal. But how can someone who likes pain be "normal"? To her dismay, when someone spray-paints her home with obscenities, Sam shows up to rescue her. Again. Doesn't he understand that the last thing she needs in her life is a sadist? He's amused by her objections. But his dry sense of humor doesn't disguise that he's tough as nails and dominant and stubborn. He's not going to let her drive him off this time. All too soon she realizes she wants him to stay.
When he takes her to the Shadowlands, she finds a new home. Until she hears a voice from out of her nightmares....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I can't get enough of this series!

This is one of the best BDSM series out there. The characters are amazing and have incredible personalities. The only thing I found negative is Master Sam saying G** Dam all the time. Personally I find that more offensive than the word Fuck. I know it's writers choice but I really detest someone using my Lords name in vain.
Cherise truly I love all of your stories. You are most talented. I'm looking forward to more on audible. While I wait I will read them on kindle.
Read full review

- Coleen

amazing story

even after reading the book the audio version was absolutely wonderful. the performance was so good better then watching a movie!
Read full review

- Marialayna Di Lallo

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-11-2016
  • Publisher: VanScoy Publishing Group