The Wrong Husbands

  • by Nycole Folk
  • Narrated by Vivian Lee Fox
  • 0 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

It was dark when Renee and I stepped into the room, and we didn't know that our husbands were in different locations than when we'd left to get the dishes done. Our sexy, surprise blowjobs were about to get a whole lot sexier and a whole lot more surprising. Imagine how shocked we were when the lights came on, and we discovered we'd been sucking on each other's man instead of our own! It was awkward and embarrassing...and arousing. In fact it was arousing enough that we decided to go even further!
Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes group sex, wife swap sex, and more. Only mature adults who will not be offended by such content should listen to this story.
Here is a preview:
For a little while both of us made lewd faces, trying to get the other to laugh. Finally I rolled my eyes and began to strip. Renee did the same, and when we were naked she turned off the kitchen light. "Boys," I called out, "Turn the lights off. We have a surprise for you!" Then I felt around for Renee's hand, and we walked out.
The cabin had only two rooms. There was the kitchen and then a large room that had a small section set aside for dining, then the living area. We deposited our bundles of clothes on the kitchen table, and I felt pretty damned sexy. I was naked with my best friend, and the boys had no idea. We walked slowly until I bumped into the back of the couch. Then I let go of Renee and made my way to where I'd left Manny while she made her way to Chuck on the rollaway bed. I was completely silent as I felt around for my man, and when I could tell that he was seated, I slid down to my knees, pulled at his pajama bottoms, and just enveloped his cock with my mouth. There'd always been something really exciting about feeling my man grow hard in my mouth.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-03-2015
  • Publisher: Lyrical Lip Service, LLC.