The Hansel and Gretel Arousing Collection Complete

  • by Melanie Moorhac
  • Narrated by Lynnae Stanwick
  • 5 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here is Hansel and Gretel as it's never been done before. In this complete collection of all 20 stories in Melanie Moorhac's best-selling fairy tale erotica series, you'll find a very adult version of Hansel and a very adult version of Gretel as they come to terms with their sexy and wicked stepmother's plans. It's a rough sex extravaganza, a truly wicked take on the classic fairy tale.
This audiobook contains very explicit sexual content and is intended only for adults.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-07-2016
  • Publisher: Ghost Cowboy Inc