The Dominant

  • by Tara Sue Me
  • Narrated by Adam Weber
  • 11 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre, for fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive Trilogy.... You've met The Submissive, now meet The Dominant. The second novel in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...
Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits.
Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down...

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-06-2013
  • Publisher: Headline Digital