The Dara Nichols Series, Books 1-8

  • by Marata Eros
  • Narrated by D Rampling
  • 3 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Get ready for hot sexual encounters of ménage, bisexual, and vivid erotic encounters that will turn the listener into a voyeur in the Dara Nichols Series.
Dara is a cougar on the prowl. When erotic circumstances present themselves, she takes advantage in every way possible. Best friend Zoe gets wind of the fun and the two women experience a sexual fantasy of epic proportions.
Included titles are as follows:

#1, A Hard Lesson, where Dara Nichols gets "schooled" by a few students.
#2, To Protect and Service, Dara gets pulled over by the cops and taken in hand.
#3, The Thirteenth Floor, Dara attends a professors' symposium and things heat up in the elevator.
#4, The Boardroom, Dara's sexual encounter with her students is discovered and she receives some much-deserved discipline.
#5, The Four Whoresmen, Dara takes a weekend getaway at a remote ranch and gets man-handled.
#6, The Masquerader's Balls, Dara and Zoe get nailed by a couple of masked men.
#7, The Ball Player, Dara takes one for the team at the local gym.
#8, The Cock Tale, Dara and Zoe teach university President Craig Taylor a final lesson in etiquette, they're the master and he becomes the slave.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

not my kind of book

if you like raunchy down right porn then this book is for you. if your looking for a erotica romance with a plot skip this book. I was provided this audiobook at no charge by the narrator in exchange for an unbiased review via Audiobook Boom
Read full review

- Daisy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-26-2016
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett