• The Cabin

  • The Cabin Series, Books 1-4
  • By: Natalie Stark
  • Narrated by: Johanna Fairview
  • Length: 8 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 12-29-14
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Ravenwoodgreys
  • 4 out of 5 stars 3.8 (5 ratings)

Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The Cabin Series - the controversial and risqué USA Today Bestseller The first four stories in 'The Cabin Series'.
Book One - Mia's Story: When Nathan Chaplin stepped out of the rain and into Mia's life, she believed at last she could put her sinful past behind her. But on her wedding night, Mia knew she could no longer keep her secrets from her new husband. out into the mountains for the secluded honeymooner's cabin, Anna's past finally catches up with her. Separated from Nathan in a freak storm, Anna finds herself alone in the cabin with another, who reawakens those dark and forbidden desires within her.
Book Two - Chloe's Story: Feeling neglected by her husband Ben, twenty-five year-old Chloe Wells, spends much of her time fantasising about the men she comes across in her everyday life. Desperate to bring some romance back into her sexless marriage, Chloe books a night for her and Ben at The Cabin. But The Cabin has a way of changing things. It brings out what we most desire and turns fantasies into reality. Those who visit The Cabin never leave feeling the same again.
Book Three - Anna's Story: When Anna decides to leave her husband, she makes for a remote cabin on a desolate mountainside, where she has arranged to meet her lover. With a bag of stolen money and paranoid that she is being hunted by the police, Anna reaches the cabin. But when a stranger arrives, Anna's escape doesn't go according to plan. She discovers a daring and sexy side to herself that she didn't know existed.
Book Four - Megan's Story: When Megan's literary agent threatens to drop her unless she writes a hot and steamy erotic novel, she decides to take a break at a remote mountainside cabin in search of inspiration. But like others who have visited the cabin, she gets more than the inspiration she went searching for. Megan finds herself in an erotic adventure that even she couldn't dream up.
Warning: Graphic content, for listeners 18+
©2013 Natalie Stark (P)2014 Natalie Stark
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
3 out of 5 stars
By KDHvid on 12-02-15

I really wanted to like this book but...

If this book were a movie would you go see it?


Any additional comments?

I really wanted to like this book but I had a BIG issue with all of the cheating and deception. I sort of liked the ending of the last book, that was a twist I wasn't expecting. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc