Taken by the Men Who Raised Me: The Complete 27 Book Series

  • by Amber Paige
  • Narrated by Amber Paige
  • 10 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

If it's so wrong, then why does it feel so right?
With Amber Paige's Taken by the Men Who Raised Me series, no man-of-the-house fantasy has been left unexplored. Hailed as the predominant author of forbidden, taboo gangbangs, Amber Paige has created a world where all of your most depraved fantasies are free to run wild without consequence.
Now the complete, 27-book series is available in this single collection that is sure to get your heart racing. These are the most hardcore, explicit tales of older-men-on-a-younger-woman group sex you will ever encounter, featuring double penetration, bukakke, rough sex, and taboo cream pies.
This massive collection includes:
This massive collection includes:
The Reunion
The Garage
The Basement
The Vacation
The Secret
The Road Trip
The Feud
The Campout
The Gamble
The Route
The Home Movie
The Test
The Team
The Yacht
The Treehouse
The Intern
The Wedding
The Blog
The Cult
The Frat
The Gym
The Cowgirl
The Dinner
The Ball Girl
The Little Brat
The Groupie
The Eye Candy
Soon, I find myself surrounded by the handsome men who raised me, exposed to them in a way that I never imagined. My body trembles as they look me over with hungry eyes, the group of us well past any hesitation or modesty. We've accepted the path that we're on, as taboo and forbidden as it is.
"Did you really mean everything that you said in your letter?" the man of the house asks me.
"Everything," I admit.
"This isn't going to be a habit," John explains. "But...your grades are important, and I want you to be able to focus. We all do."
"How are you going to help me?" I ask coyly, biting my lip.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A Great Loverly Novel About A Sexy Miss

Thx Amber Paige - looking forward to many more your delightful stories. 5 STARS to each
Read full review

- Glen W. Stinnett "Edit profile - Davenport, FL USA | Listener Since 2002. left Davenport FL - now reside in Honolulu"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-26-2016
  • Publisher: Amber Paige