Summer : Pleasure Quartet

  • by Vina Jackson
  • Narrated by Imogen Church
  • Series: Pleasure Quartet
  • 11 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

He was everything that Alice wanted in a man, or everything that she had thought she wanted - until the moment arrived when they were destined to be joined at last, and she knew that she didn't want him at all.
The sound that escaped her full lips was barely audible, no more than a whisper. And yet the single word that she spoke silenced the entire congregation instantly.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-18-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios