Spring : Pleasure Quartet

  • by Vina Jackson
  • Narrated by Imogen Church
  • Series: Pleasure Quartet
  • 10 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dawn broke that morning in the same way that it did every other day, but I knew nothing would ever be the same again.
The shore resembled a scene after battle. Bodies were scattered haphazardly across the sand, nude, lithe, breathing in unison as if the scene we had all witnessed had unified the crowd in some unearthly way.
"I turned to look at Iris. She was laughing, as if the events of the previous night had filled her with giddy amazement. The wind pressed a long lock of her brown hair against her lips and into her mouth, and she did not bother to push it away. She turned and kissed me."


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-09-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios