Spellbound Anthology

  • by Rachel Kenley
  • Narrated by Andrea Price
  • 5 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Once upon a time....When those words start a story, the reader knows a fairy tale has begun along with a chance for imagination to take flight. In these stories, 10 writers re-imagine classic stories and give them a new - and definitely erotic - twist. Some are funny, some dark, but all are exciting and passionate. Here you will find a twist on Beauty and the Beast, a Rapunzel who will make you laugh, and a Little Red Riding Hood who turns the tables on the wolf in her life. Snow White's dwarves now run an Italian restaurant and the cast of Peter Pan have joined the circus. The Little Matchgirl finds love in the fire while The Little Mermaid finds a fire at the top of her legs. The Shoemaker and the Elves has been updated, The Frog Prince has been cursed, and Hansel and Gretel...well, they're no longer brother and sister, that's for certain.In this anthology you will find romances filled with love, passion, and more than a few happily-ever-afters. Be swept away!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-18-2009
  • Publisher: Ravenous Romance