Sleeping Dragons Omnibus

  • by Ophelia Bell
  • Narrated by Gabrielle de Cuir
  • 11 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Can you handle six at once? If so, enjoy this full series!
Erika's spent her entire post-graduate career searching for it - the elusive dragon stronghold her archaeologist professors scoffed at as being only a myth. Now she has the perfect team and has led them into the deepest reaches of the Sumatran jungle. At the edge of the discovery of the century, she's finally about to prove to everyone how wrong they were.
But when the seven intrepid explorers pass through the doors, they're barely prepared for the conflict of lust versus logic they're faced with on the inside. Ages-old magic lingers in the stronghold, dictating that they perform a ritual to awaken the long-slumbering beasts within. And beasts that beautiful only awaken to one thing: the unbridled release of humans in the throes of ecstasy.
The Sleeping Dragons Omnibus is a series of six novelettes. It includes all kinds of fun kinks involving shape shifting mythical beasts who breathe magic smoke and have very long, prehensile tongues. The book is intended for adult audiences.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Can you say fire? Oh yes!

This is such a great book series. I love the storyline that catches with main characters that stay with you. The reading was superb. I loved the other voices she did. And no hesitation over the seriously sexy parts. The dragons in this book that have to be awakened, will awaken parts of you,you might not want to be in public for. Highly recommended listen!
Read full review

- Lisak

sexy butt x rated

this book is the very XXX rated like every other word X-rated it's a good story if you like x rated books
Read full review

- Julie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-16-2015
  • Publisher: Ophelia Bell