Six Men F--k Her While She Is Sleeping

  • by Tessa Keating
  • Narrated by Roy Wells
  • 0 hrs and 40 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Six Men F--k Her While She Is Sleeping is a story about a woman and her two roommates who read her diary and find out that she's been fantasizing about group sex with six men, while she's sleeping. They are only too happy to arrange that for her and one night after she arrives home after a long trip, they set it all up. Inviting four of their friends over they video the hours-long event and a week or so later, Amy finds out about a nice little surprise which will possibly change her future forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-16-2013
  • Publisher: See You Next Tuesday Press