Regular price: $25.86

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $25.86

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard. Share Me is a prequel to the series. Lindsey follows the Sole Regret tour bus up a dangerous and snowy mountain pass to meet the band and spends Christmas Eve getting to know musicians Owen and Kellen far better than she ever imagined. In Touch Me, Sole Regret's bassist and playboy, Owen Mitchell, meets an older woman in a sex club. She's looking to forget her cheating ex-husband and Owen knows exactly what she needs to heal her tattered ego.
In Tie Me, Sole Regret's brokenhearted rhythm guitarist, Kellen Jamison, has mourned for his lost love for five lonely years. Can a beautiful classical music composer finally break through the wall around this rock star's heart?
©2013 Olivia Cunning (P)2014 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Tara on 02-10-14

Rock Gods Are HOT!

What can I say? I love Olivia Cunning. She just makes falling in love with a rock start awesome. I went back and listened to the first book again and was glad I did. I loved it all over again and was ready to dive into the 2nd book. I was not disappointed. This book went back to the beginning of the story of Sole Regret and at first I was confused but it totally came into perspective as you kept listening. I love the spin of having a character like Lindsay, who is not a main character but reappears to send this book into a surprising spin of events. This book revolved around Kellan (Kelly) and Owen’s story. I like the fact that Owen falls in love with someone older than the typical 20 something. I love that he makes Caitlyn feel amazing about herself and that she is a smart women not some brainless bimbo. She helps keep him grounded but he has such an outrageous personality that it still shines through. Kellan is the moody one of the band and has a need for kink. He is struggling with his feelings for Owen and his lost love Sara. He is broken and this story makes us understand where he is coming from and sheds some light on his personality and sexual needs. However, I did not like how he fell in love so fast for Dawn. I did not feel the connection as much as I hoped. It still was a great romance. This book has kinky sex, humour and surprising twists. I cannot say enough about this series. I just wish Olivia would write faster. All of her books bring you into the world of a rock star and you feel like you know them personally. It is hard for the book to end. It is a must read!!!

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

3 out of 5 stars
By Frances Sarabia on 04-30-14

It was okay!

Would you try another book from Olivia Cunning and/or Justine O. Keef?

Yes of course, I love Justine!

If you’ve listened to books by Olivia Cunning before, how does this one compare?

Yes, this one I wasn't too thrilled about.

What does Justine O. Keef bring to the story that you wouldn’t experience if you just read the book?

Justine does a great job on the story line, I love to listen to her.

Read More Hide me

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc