Sarah the Stripper: The Full Collection

  • by Anna Price
  • Narrated by Layla Dawn, Tigra
  • 1 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here is the full collection of Anna Price's Sarah the Stripper series. Listen as Sarah progresses from inexperienced college girl to complete stripper slut!
This collection contains all eight episodes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-10-2015
  • Publisher: Digismith Naughty Nightingale Erotica Publishing