Safe With Me: The Complete Series

  • by Shaina Richmond
  • Narrated by Muffy Newtown, Lee Samuels
  • 25 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Themes: Graphic sex, intense emotions, flawed characters, jealous hero, illegal drug use, anti-heroine, promiscuous behavior.
When Tyler Campbell meets Susie Lombardi in a coffee shop, he doesn't expect to sleep with her that night.
He also doesn't expect to fall in love.
But Susie doesn't want a boyfriend. She lives alone in a house full of locked doors and combination safes, unwilling to answer Tyler's questions about her past, or her future.
Susie gives Tyler the usual excuses, intent on crushing his hope of a future together.
But she doesn't know that when the right guy finds you, he won't give up.
How far is Susie willing to run from love? And how far is Tyler willing to chase her?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great Writer!!! Wish Audible had more like this!!

If you could sum up Safe With Me: The Complete Series in three words, what would they be?

3 HOT Sex Scenes... intense love story... on the down side... poorly done ending... not the ending I'd hoped for... abrupt.

Have you listened to any of Muffy Newtown and Lee Samuels ’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Great Narration by Muffy... good male impersonation

Read full review

- Vicki

Interesting view

This was purchased on a whim. I found it interesting and at times disturbing. The voices at times were a little confusing but otherwise not a bad read/listen
Read full review

- Trish

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-15-2013
  • Publisher: Shaina Richmond