Retirement : Whore Diaries

  • by Tara Burns
  • Narrated by DeAnna Dailey
  • Series: Whore Diaries
  • 1 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

These are the stories of a girl who lives far away in the arctic wilderness, in a tiny one room cabin far from roads and towns, except that sometimes she travels to a faraway big city to make her living as an independent escort. Hear her journal as she makes her last trip as an escort and embarks on a new life. This book has less sex, more school, and more angst in it than any of the other books in the series.
These nine short stories are hard to put down. You may find yourself listening to the whole thing in one sitting.
These stories contain:

Thoughtful descriptions of the prostitute-client dynamic.
Raw truth, intense humanity, and insight into a lifestyle you've probably never considered.
Explicit call girl sex stories.
Feminist storytelling.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-18-2016
  • Publisher: Tara Burns