Priestly Desire: The Early Years

  • by Marisa Michaels
  • Narrated by Daniel Galvez II
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This priest romance includes sexual content. For adults over age 18 only.
This is book number one in the Priestly Desire series.
Fr. David Mattland loved women too much to live a celibate life but entered the seminary to keep a promise he had made to his mother. Priestly Desire: The Early Years is the story of David's life starting with his teenage years to after his ordination. His college years were spent drinking and sleeping with women. While he made a promise to himself to live a celibate life after ordination, he soon found temptation too much - and gave in to his desire.
More from the Priestly Desire series:

Priestly Desire: Passion Unleashed
Priestly Desire: Ultimate Obsession
Priestly Desire Collection


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-20-2015
  • Publisher: Marisa Michaels